Our Staff


  • Thaddeus Ashmore, MD, Medical Director
  • Allison Bauman, RN, OR Manager
  • Whitney Higgins, RN, Perioperative Director
  • Sheryl Johnson, RN, Administrator
  • Alison Manicchia, Business Office Manager
  • Preston Nielsen, RN, Pre-op/PACU/GI Manager

Our Physicians

Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Physicians Daysurgery Center.

Anesthesia Gynecological Surgery Ophthalmology
Allied Anesthesia Associates Brittney Anders, MD Cedric Adams, MD
Dallas Anesthesiology Associates Uchechi Anumudu, MD Grant Gilliland, MD
Metropolitan Anesthesia Consultants Shruti Benjamin, MD Michael Milner, MD
Pinnacle Anesthesia Consultants Adrianne Browning, MD Mikelson MomPremier, MD
Bianca Caram, MD James Sargent, MD
Colon & Rectal Surgery Julian Carter, MD Norman Slusher, MD
Edward Franko, MD Linden Collins, MD Ivan Vrcek, MD
Warren Lichliter, MD Ayla Farris, MD Lauren Wiggins, MD
Katerina Wells, MD Deborah Fuller, MD
Ashwin Gaitonde, MD Orthopedic Surgery
Dental Oral Maxillofacial Tiffany Garcia, MD James Brodsky, MD
Larry Wolford, DDS Robert Gladney, MD Don Buford, MD
Robert Gunby, MD Jennifer Chu, MD
Gastroenterology Leann Haddock, MD Paul Ellis, MD
Robert Anderson, MD Lindsey Haley, MD Phillip Hansen, MD
James Burdick, MD Steven Harris, MD Virgil Medlock, MD
Themistocles Dassopoulos, MD Tracy Hays, MD Matthew Nevitt, MD
Daniel De Marco, MD Glen Heckman, MD Veerabhadra Reddy, MD
Sarita Gayle, MD Robert Inzer, MD Christian Royer, MD
Ben Kahn, MD Kristina Jones, MD Jacob Zide, MD
Hemangi Kale, MD Jessy Joykutty, DO
Bhavani Moparty, MD Yolanda Lawson, MD Otolaryngology
Elizabeth Odstrcil, MD Meghan Leinauer, MD Mark Hardin, MD
Catherine Yaussy, MD Christina Littrell, MD Michael Kronenberger, MD
Amy Martin, MD Dylan Lippert, MD
General Surgery Lauren Monti, MD
Scott Celinski, MD Sara Mucowski, MD Plastic/Reconstructive Surgery
Daniel Davis, DO Erin Newman, MD Neil Mauskar, MD
Michael Grant, MD Paul Payne, MD Paul Pin, MD
Charles Kimbrough, MD Anil Pinto, MD
Lam Le, MD J. Michael Putman, MD Podiatry
John Preskitt, MD Casey Roth, MD Peter Wood, DPM
Bruce Smith, MD Jessica Shepherd, MD Joseph Yeargain, DPM
Lucy Wallace, MD Kamilia Smith, MD
Elizabeth Stevenson-Gargiulo, DO Urology
Lauren Wells , MD Joshua Fine, MD
Brian Welsh, MD